Description
Those who love all things fizzy will love these tangy products! All products are vegan, lactose- and gluten-free and contain no artificial colours or flavours.
Ingredients
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Sugar, glucose syrup, sodium carbonates, acids (malic acid, tartaric acid (L (+)-)), emulsifier (mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids), fully hydrogenated palm fat, flavouring, colours (betanin, copper complexes of chlorophyllin's).